Event Details

Hanna Circle

Women's group meeting.

Location
Call church office for information.

Date / Time
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM